Area Legislators

Who represents Spring Branch ISD?

Our delegation includes three senators and five representatives. Go here to find your senator and representative.
 

State Senators

District 7

Sen. Paul Bettencourt
(512) 463-0107
paul.bettencourt@senate.state.tx.us
Facebook: facebook.com/VoteBettencourt
Twitter: @TeamBettencourt
 
District 15

Sen. John Whitmire
(713) 864-8701
john.whitmire@senate.state.tx.us
Twitter: @whitmire_john
 
District 17

Sen. Joan Huffman
(713) 662-3821
joan.huffman@senate.state.tx.us
Facebook: facebook.com/senatorjoanhuffman
Twitter: @JoanHuffman

State Representatives

District 133

Rep. Jim Murphy
(713) 465-8800
jim.murphy@house.state.tx.us
Facebook: facebook.com/JimMurphy133
Twitter: @JimMurphy133
 
District 134

Rep. Sarah Davis
(713) 512-4474
sarah.davis@house.state.tx.us
Facebook: facebook.com/sarahdavisrep134
Twitter: @SarahforHD134

District 138

Rep. Dwayne Bohac
(713) 460-2800
dwayne.bohac@house.state.tx.us
Facebook: facebook.com/dwaynebohac
Twitter: @dwayne_bohac
 
District 139

Rep. Jarvis Johnson
(512) 463-0554
jarvis.johnson@house.state.tx.us
Twitter: @jarvisjohnsontx
 
District 148

Rep. Jessica Cristina Farrar
(713) 691-6912
jessica.farrar@house.state.tx.us 
Facebook: facebook.com/JFarrar
Twitter: @jfarrardist148