Contact

Special Education

West Transition Campus

2100 Shadowdale
Houston, TX  77043
713-251-1700
713-251-9112 (fax)

Special Education Records

713-251-1734
713-251-9135 (fax)


 

Director

DeaAnne Baker

Dea.Baker@springbranchisd.com

Desirae Bunch, Administrative Assistant
713-251-1702
713-251-9103 (fax)

Assistant Director

Elizabeth Williams

Elizabeth.Williams@springbranchisd.com

 

Coordinators

Leah Burris, Coordinator for Special Education
Leah.burris@springbranchisd.com
713-251-1706

Molly Dwyer, Coordinator for Special Education
Marguerite.dwyer@springbranchisd.com
713-251-1707

Kristin Murphy, Coordinator for Special Education
Kristin.murphy@springbranchisd.com
713-251-1710

Lindsey Schell, Coordinator for Special Education
lindsey.schell@springbranchisd.com
713-251-1708

1 2 3 13 > showing 1 - 10 of 126 constituents

Katie Abbate

Titles: Lssp
Email:

Fred Alexander

Titles: Teacher Assistant
Email:

Elizabeth Allen

Titles: Lssp
Email:

Renda Aycock

Titles: Secretary
Email:

Celese Bacon

Titles: Support Specialist
Email:

Rachel Bailon

Titles: Teacher Assistant
Email:

Dea Baker

Titles: Director
Email:

Marisol Baptiste

Titles: Diagnostician
Email:

Rebekah Benson

Titles: Teacher
Email:

Kassandra Blankenship

Titles: Records Specialist
Email: