Contact

1031 Witte Road, Bldg. T-1A
Houston, Texas 77055-6016
T: 713.251.1100
F: 713.251.9030

Director of Purchasing Services

Richard L. Gay, CPPO, RSBO, RTSBA

713-251-1106

richard.gay@springbranchisd.com

 

Assistant to the Director of Purchasing Services

Jen Bernardi 

713-251-1106

jennifer.bernardi@springbranchisd.com

 

Manager of Central Warehouse, Textbooks, Logistics and Auctions

Wayne Shaper, Jr. 

713-251-1136

wayne.schaper@springbranchisd.com

 

Manager of Purchasing Operations and Records

Edna Johnson

713-251-1138

edna.johnson@springbranchisd.com

 

Purchasing Buyer Supervisor 

Cesar Rodriguez

713-251-1101

cesar.rodriguez@springbranchisd.com

 

Senior Buyer - Academic Performance and Support

Cristina Varisco

713-251-1142

cristina.varisco@springbranchisd.com

 

Buyer - Construction

Monica Landaeta

713-251-1102

monica.landaeta@springbranchisd.com

 

Buyer and Bid Specialist - Human Resources, Athletics, Grounds and Finance 

Joel Cardona 

713-251-1107

joel.cardona@springbranchisd.com

 

Buyer - Central Warehouse and Records Management Specialist

Emilyn Verdinez

713-251-1103

emilyn.verdinez@springbrancisd.com

 

Contract Specialist

Brandi Pittman

713-251-1109

brandi.pittman@springbranchisd.com

 

MUNIS Support and Textbooks Specialist

Sarah Llamas

713-251-1100

sarah.llamas@springbranchisd.com

 

Central Warehouse Team

Carl Ann Pervis - Warehouse Team Leader, 713-251-1140 carl.pervis@springbranchisd.com

Robert Darkins - Warehouse Materials Handler/Driver/Mail, 713-251-1144 robert.darkins@springbranchisd.com

William Ervin - Warehouse Materials Handler/Textbooks/Driver, william.ervin@springbranchisd.com

Timothy Horace - Warehouse Materials Handler (PT), timothy.horace@springbranchisd.com