Contact

Sherri Lawson
sherri.lawson@springbranchisd.com
Director
713.251.1066

Robert Lipkind
Robert.Lipkind@springbranchisd.com
Fleet Manager
713.251.1068

Anissa McDonald
anissa.mcdonald@springbranchisd.com
Routing Specialist
713.251.1077

Jenny Nieves
jenny.nieves@springbranchisd.com
Support Specialist/Payroll
713.251.1065

Raquel Pomeroy
raquel.pomeroy@springbranchisd.com
Administrative Assistant
713.251.1064

Laurie Kadell
Laurie.Kadell@springbranchisd.com
Regular Route Supervisor
713.251.1063

Wendy Hebert
Wendy.Hebert@springbranchisd.com
Special Programs Supervisor
713.251.1062

Debbie McPhail
Debbie.McPhail@springbranchisd.com
Special Needs Route Supervisor
713.251.1079

Marissa Duque
marissa.duque@springbranchisd.com
Field Trip Specialist
713.251.1074

Sandra Alvarez
Sandra.Alvarez@springbranchisd.com
Receptionist/Special Needs Dispatcher
713.251.1060

Clarissa Beth
Clarissa.Beth@springbranchisd.com
Regular Bus Dispatcher
713.251.1061

Angela Wright
angela.wright@springbranchisd.com
Budget Manager
713.251.1081