Sports Medicine

Athletic Trainers

 


Memorial High School
Rochelle Abrams 713-251-2738
rochelle.abrams@springbranchisd.com
Daniel LaVoy 713-251-2735
daniel.lavoy@springbranchisd.com       
Kizzy Omoruyi 
eoshe.omoruyi@springbranchisd.com
     

 


Northbrook High School
Johnny Gomez 713-251-2940
johnny.gomez@springbranchisd.com
Jordan Bishop 
713-251-2904
jordan.bishop@springbranchisd.com
Todd Walstead
todd.walstead@springbranchisd.com

 


Spring Woods High School
Tyra Harrell 713-251-3302
tyra.harrell@springbranchisd.com
Sarah Sturm 713-251-3303
sarah.sturm@springbranchisd.com
Stephanie Cabrera
stephanie.cabrera@springbranchisd.com

 


Stratford High School
Marianne Landon 713-251-3461
marianne.landon@springbranchisd.com
Elana Frank 713-251-3460
elana.frank@springbranchisd.com
Angela Perez
angela.perez@springbranchisd.com

 

 


SBISD Team Doctors

Sports Medicine Policies and Information

Required Participation Documents

SBISD Concussion Protocol

 

 

Who to Contact:

Athletics Department
1050 Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
713-251-1200
713-251-9051 fax