Collegiate Challenge Program: Grades 11-12

Location Meeting time Contact

Academy of Choice

9016-A Westview, 77055

Thursdays from 9:25 -10:10 a.m.

Lindsey Heinzman

lindsey.heinzman@springbranchisd.com

Memorial High School

935 Echo Lane, 77024

Thursdays from 10:15 - 10:50 am
(starting in January),

and

Afternoons Tuesdays or Thursdays
3-4:30 p.m .

Steve Nickerson, Steven.Nickerson@springbranchisd.com

Northbrook High School

1 Raider Circle, 77080

Mondays from 6:15-8:15 p.m. Diedra Hader, diedra.hader@springbranchisd.com

Spring Woods High School

2045 Gessner, 77080

Thursdays from 9:20-10:50 a.m. Jennifer Dyer, Jennifer.dyer@springbranchisd.com

Stratford High School

14555 Fern, 77079

Thursdays from 10:47-11:27 a.m., sometimes on Wednesdays due to late arrival Jenn Shock, jennifer.shock@springbranchisd.com

Westchester Academy

901 Yorkchester, 77079

Thursdays from
4:30-6 p.m.
Steven Schlabach, steven.schlabach@springbranchisd.com

Contact

Coordinator of Community Services and Mentoring Programs
713-251-2212
 
Distritct College Transition Facilitator
713-251-8430