Collegiate Challenge Program: Grades 11-12

Location Meeting time Contact

 

 

 

Memorial High School

935 Echo Lane, 77024

Thursdays from 10:15 - 10:50 am
(starting in January),

and

Afternoons Tuesdays or Thursdays
3-4:30 p.m .

Amina Johnson
amina.johnson@springbranchisd.com

 

 

Northbrook High School

1 Raider Circle, 77080

Mondays from 6:15-8:15 p.m. Diedra Hader, diedra.hader@springbranchisd.com

Spring Woods High School

2045 Gessner, 77080

Thursdays from 9:20-10:50 a.m.

Monica Avalos
monica.avalos@springbranchisd.com

Stratford High School

14555 Fern, 77079

Thursdays from 10:47-11:27 a.m., sometimes on Wednesdays due to late arrival

Shiwann Simpson
shiwann.simpson@springbranchisd.com

Crystal Arrington
crystal.arrington@springbranchisd.com

Westchester Academy

901 Yorkchester, 77079

Thursdays from
4:30-6 p.m.
Steven Schlabach, steven.schlabach@springbranchisd.com

Contact

Coordinator of Community Services and Mentoring Programs
713-251-2212
 
Distritct College Transition Facilitator
713-251-8430