Spring Branch Independent School District

Print Element
May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Trustee Election, Positions 5, 6 & 7
-
WSLC
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Workshop
-
WSLC
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
HAP Conference Planning Meeting
-
Contemporary Arts Museum Houston, 5216 Montrose Blvd, Houston, TX 77006, USA
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Special/Regular Board Meeting
-
MHS
Tue, May 21
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Tentative Graduation
Don Coleman
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Teacher Workday
All District
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2