Web Publishers

Below is a listing of Web Publishers. If you need website assistance, please contact the SBISD Help Desk directly at 251tech@springbranchisd.com.  

Yajahira.Alamilla@springbranchisd.com Funding and Compliance
Phuong.Tieu@springbranchisd.com Academic Performance
marianne.vergult@springbranchisd.com Academy of Choice
Amy.Ellingson@springbranchisd.com Advanced Academics
Pamela.Johnson3@springbranchisd.com Advanced Academics
Phuong.Tieu@springbranchisd.com Advanced Academics
Kristy.Ross@springbranchisd.com Assessement
Sabrina.Villegas@springbranchisd.com Assessement
Lisa.Reese@springbranchisd.com Athletics
Sally.Doyle@springbranchisd.com AYAM
Vicente.Hernandez@springbranchisd.com Bear Blvd School
Judith.Christopherson@springbranchisd.com Bendwood
Joanne.Collier@springbranchisd.com Bendwood
Jose.Herrera@springbranchisd.com Bilingual/ESL
jessica.lopez@springbranchisd.com Buffalo Creek Elementary
Tammy.Holley@springbranchisd.com Bunker Hill Elementary
Danielle.Auzenne@springbranchisd.com Cedar Brook Elementary
Monica.Dickson@springbranchisd.com Child Nutrition Services
Rogelio.Silva@springbranchisd.com CLEAR/Tech Program
Steven.Brunsman@springbranchisd.com Communications
Russell.Graham@springbranchisd.com Communications
linda.buchman@springbranchisd.com Community Relations
linda.buchman@springbranchisd.com Community Relations
Sarah.Murphy@springbranchisd.com Community Relations
Katie.Redd@springbranchisd.com Community Relations
Becky.Wuerth@springbranchisd.com Community Relations
Phuong.Tieu@springbranchisd.com Connective Academics
Astrid.Rodriguez@springbranchisd.com Cornerstone 
Natalie.Fikac@springbranchisd.com Counselors
Guy.Gregg@springbranchisd.com Cornerstone Academy
David.Sablatura@springbranchisd.com Career Technology
Melissa.Sanders@springbranchisd.com Career Technology
Sharee.Cantrell@springbranchisd.com Early Childhood Ed
Krystal.Weiss@springbranchisd.com Ed Tech
Aurora.Benitez@springbranchisd.com Edgewood Elementary
Lauren.Cervantes@springbranchisd.com Edgewood Elementary
Mayerling.Zuniaga@springbranchisd.com ESL/Bilingual
Tatiana.Kouznetsova@springbranchisd.com Finance
Rusten.Hess@springbranchisd.com Fine Arts
Heather.Bothe@springbranchisd.com Frostwood Elementary
Maya.Faggett@springbranchisd.com Grants
Joe.Kolenda@springbranchisd.com Guthrie Center
Samuel.Karns@springbranchisd.com Health Fitness
Darlene.Evans@springbranchisd.com Health Fitness
Anabel.Taylor@springbranchisd.com Hollibrook Elementary
Lindy.Robertson@springbranchisd.com Housman Elementary
Karen.Heeth@springbranchisd.com Human Resources
Gary.Henry@springbranchisd.com Human Resources
Denise.Putch-Webb@springbranchisd.com Human Resources
Holly.Durham@springbranchisd.com Humanities
Penny.Konicek-Guerrero@springbranchisd.com Humanities
Lisa.Stultz@springbranchisd.com Hunters Creek Elementary
Elliott.Witney@springbranchisd.com Innovation
Jimmy.Mai@springbranchisd.com Landrum Middle
Jessica.Hughes@springbranchisd.com Library
Sharon.Mahabir@springbranchisd.com Lion Lane
Marsha.Worley@springbranchisd.com Math
Jana.Bethel@springbranchisd.com Meadow Wood Elementary
Sarah.Veenhuyzen@springbranchisd.com Memorial Drive Elementary
Jyusef.Larry@springbranchisd.com Memorial High 
Wendy.Smith@springbranchisd.com Memorial Middle School
James.Trower@springbranchisd.com Northbrook High
Christy.Ta@springbranchisd.com Northbrook Middle
Martha.VanegasMartinez@springbranchisd.com Northbrook Middle
Jeanette.Choy@springbranchisd.com Notthingham Elementary
Judith.Christopherson@springbranchisd.com Nurses
David.Vesling@springbranchisd.com Operations
Bailey.Richey@springbranchisd.com Panda Path
Patricia.Kassir@springbranchisd.com Personalization
Josephine.Stringer@springbranchisd.com Pine Shadows Elementary
Raymond.Gonzales@springbranchisd.com Police
Hanwei.Lan@springbranchisd.com Police
Nina.Shephard@springbranchisd.com Purchasing
Deborah.Muniz@springbranchisd.com Research & Evaluation
Eric.Zulaica@springbranchisd.com Ridgecrest Elementary
Karen.Harrell@springbranchisd.com Rummel Creek Elementary
Kathleen.Thorn@springbranchisd.com SBEF
Katheryn.Easto@springbranchisd.com SBMS
Laura.Lensgraf@springbranchisd.com School Choice
Donald.Burken@springbranchisd.com Science
Yesenia.Rico@springbranchisd.com Shadow Oaks Elementary
Catherine.Justl@springbranchisd.com Sherwood Elementary
Joni.Warren@springbranchisd.com Special Education
Marguerite.Dwyer@springbranchisd.com Special Education
Juanita.Irwin@springbranchisd.com Spring Branch Elementary
Dika.Sanders@springbranchisd.com Spring Branch Elementary
Katheryn.Easto@springbranchisd.com Spring Branch Middle
Sarah.Miller@springbranchisd.com Spring Branch Middle
Rodolfo.Torres@springbranchisd.com Spring Forest Middle
Jenny.Roberts@springbranchisd.com Spring Oaks Middle
Ann.Parsons@springbranchisd.com Spring Shadows Elementary
Phillip.Provenzano@springbranchisd.com Spring Woods High
Joan.Foster@springbranchisd.com Spring Woods Middle
Jessica.Puzyk@springbranchisd.com State Accountability
Elliott.Witney@springbranchisd.com Strategic Planning
Scott.Elmore@springbranchisd.com Stratford High
Natalia.Fernandez@springbranchisd.com System of Care
Etna.Tiburcio@springbranchisd.com System of Care
Sara.Vercher@springbranchisd.com System of Care
Cody.Wallace@springbranchisd.com Technology
Xochitl.Nieves@springbranchisd.com Terrace Elementary
Geovany.HernandezJuarez@springbranchisd.com Thornwood Elementary
Esther.Lynn@springbranchisd.com Tiger Trail
Martha.Meyer@springbranchisd.com To & Through
Julie.White@springbranchisd.com Training
Maria.Campos@springbranchisd.com Transportation
Janet.Lampart@springbranchisd.com Transportation
Monique.Velazco-Ojeda@springbranchisd.com Transportation
Mario.Luna@springbranchisd.com Treasure Forest Elementary
Becky.Reese@springbranchisd.com Valley Oaks Elementary
Sally.Craddock@springbranchisd.com Valley Oaks Elementary/SBAI
Shaun.Wegscheid@springbranchisd.com Westchester
Kay.Kennard@springbranchisd.com Westwood Elementary
Enel.Ortiz@springbranchisd.com Wilchester
teresa.dolan@springbranchisd.com Wilchester Elementary
Morella.Tapia@springbranchisd.com Wildcat Way School
Diana.Ahmad@springbranchisd.com Wildcat Way School
Becky.Hagan@springbranchisd.com Woodview Elementary
Demi.Edwards@springbranchisd.com Woodview Elementary